Coalition of Arizona Bicyclist’s Annual member’s meeting 10/20/2020

This year, the annual business meeting will be held via tele-conference.
A business meeting and election of open board of directors seats will be held.

  • Tuesday, October 20 , 2020 at 6:30PM Arizona Time.

Members in good standing who wish to attend/listen/vote please contact no later than 10/13 to obtain the phone in details. Not a member? Click here to join.

Nominations, or self-nominations for the Board of Directors are still open, and as always we’re looking for volunteers in any capacity.

see 2019 annual meeting minutes.


  • Treasurer’s Report
  • Board Elections; See below. Additional nominations are open



We currently have 9 directors; (with a maximum of 15 per bylaws). Directors serve two-year terms, current member’s expiration are listed below; the 7 expiring in 2020 will be voted on, as well as any new nominations:

Tom Armstrong (2021)
Bob Beane (2020)
Ed Beighe (2020)
Gail Hildebrant (2020)
Bob Jenson (2020)
Rich Leever (2020)
Sharon Matt (2020)
Eric Post (2021)
Lloyd Thomas (2020)

Leave A Comment