Coalition of Arizona Bicyclist’s Annual member’s meeting 10/19/2021

This year, the annual business meeting will be held via tele-conference.
A business meeting and election of open board of directors seats will be held.

  • Tuesday, October 19 , 2021 at 6:30PM Arizona Time.

Members in good standing who wish to attend/listen/vote please contact no later than 10/13 to obtain the phone in details. Not a member? Click here to join.

Nominations, or self-nominations for the Board of Directors are still open, and as always we’re looking for volunteers in any capacity.

see 2020 annual meeting minutes.


  • Treasurer’s Report

Here is the report for our annual meeting. Note that it covers 2021 Jan – Sept.

Total Funds: $31,898.55
Individual Accounts:
Checking: $276.67
Savings: $416.13
High Yield: $31,205.75

Respectfully Submitted,
Gail Hildebrant, CAzBike Treasurer

  • Board Elections; See below. Additional nominations are open



We currently have 9 directors; (with a maximum of 15 per bylaws). Directors serve two-year terms, current member’s expiration are listed below; the two seats expiring in 2021 will be voted on, as well as any new nominations:

Tom Armstrong (2021)
Bob Beane (2020)
Ed Beighe (2020)
Gail Hildebrant (2020)
Bob Jenson (2020)
— open — (2020)
Sharon Matt (2020)
Eric Post (2021)
Lloyd Thomas (2020)


approved minutes will be placed here.

Last year’s: 2020 annual meeting minutes.

Leave A Comment